Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rain Thai and Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cheshire Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rain Thai and Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 2 months ago

Massaman Curry

Excellent. Have had dozens of times. We drive 30 min across town to eat here. Keep up the great work.

Tclark1948 3 months ago

Basil Seafood

Food was hot and delicious !!!!! I went back the next day and order again and aging that following weekend. The mango and sticky rice was a treat wish it came bigger . Defiantly will be back

Martinezmiguel2012 4 months ago

Valentine Roll

This is a really hard just because I love every time on their menu it's always perfection. I come here every year for my birthday with friends and family. As well as on cute little relaxing dates with my partner. I've tried almost every item . However the past couple times I have been ordering the valentine roll just bc i can't get enough of it. The flavor and freshness is so great and I can never get tired of it. One of the best rolls

Conrad 4 months ago

Green Curry

Fantastic! The vegetables in the green curry are always cooked perfectly, and the flavor is excellent. I've always enjoyed the sushi and Thai curries from Rain. I highly recommend them, if you've never been.

Iitreasures 5 months ago

Pad Thai

I have been coming here for about 10 years now and they're very consistent on the food items that they serve here. the Pad thai I order it just about every time that I come I've ordered a lot of other things as well but the pad Thai is my number one go to, it is absolutely healthy delicious and fresh every time that I've gotten it and also delicious this restaurant is deserving of five stars in my book! thank you!

Morgan 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Out of this world and a lot of food. Start off with miso soup. Then conch and squid salad

Joan 4 months ago

Dancing Eel Roll

One of our favorites! Freshness California roll pairs well with the smokiness of the eel.

Nroosangel 4 months ago

Tom Kha Kai

I love the tom kha here!! It's not super sweet like other thai places.

Angelacompres 5 months ago

Rama Chicken

My husband favorite! It's always consinstently delicious!

Danny 5 months ago

Spicy Basil Fried Rice

Love this dish, Always a joy to eat from rain. I love this family/local restaurant, everyone there is alway so kind.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA